Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Jonas Dodel
Steingrubweg 28
86830 Schwabmünchen

01511/7622796

jonas.dodel@mk-honsolgen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Susanne Wörle
Am Oberfeld 3
86807 Buchloe-Honsolgen

08241/8004400

susanne.woerle@mk-honsolgen.de

3. Vorsitzender

Markus Port 
Am Schorenbach 10
86807 Buchloe-Honsolgen

08241/2167

markus.port@mk-honsolgen.de

Dirigent

Christian Mayr
Finkenweg 6
86853 Langerringen
christian.mayr@mk-honsolgen.de 

1. Schatzmeister

Max Sirch
Hausener Str. 3
86807 Buchloe-Honsolgen
max.sirch@mk-honsolgen.de

Schriftführerin

Eva-Maria Morhardt
Bachstr. 1
87662 Kaltental

Jugendvertreter

Tobias Rogg
Moosweg 16
86807 Buchloe-Hausen
jugendvertreter@mk-honsolgen.de

Beisitzer

Herbert Klotz
Jörg-Lederer-Str. 7A
86807 Buchloe-Honsolgen
herbert.klotz@mk-honsolgen.de

Beisitzer

Florian Frei
Koppenhofer Str. 6
86807 Buchloe-Honsolgen

Beisitzerin

Franziska Bißle
Steingrubweg 28
86830 Schwabmünchen

Beisitzer

Josef Hartung 
Meinrad-Spieß-Str. 13
86807 Buchloe-Honsolgen

Kommentare sind geschlossen.